Training

We would be pleased to recommend one of our regular visiting trainers to instruct you or your group.

  • Anna Hilton 07802 747205 (BE accredited)
  • Sam Champney-Warrener (BE accredited) 07703 273902 www.champneyequestrian.co.uk
  • Angie Whittington 01892 852359
  • Sacha Pemble 07711 180519
  • Sam Jennings 07770 821290
  • Michaela Tomlinson (BE accredited) 07831 838725
  • Janine Lamy (BE accredited) 07973 780820
  • Tom Crisp (contact Amy Akehurst 07751 733267)

Training

List of 2020 training dates (as of 28 January)…

Wednesday 11 March (from 3-5PM) – Francis Whittington (Book via http://www.whittingtoneventing.co.uk  or email sam@whittingtoneventing.co.uk)

Saturday 14 March – Sam Champney-Warrener (To book please email Sam at champneyequestrian@sky.com or call on 07703273902)

Wednesday 25 March (from 3-5PM) – Francis Whittington (as above)

Wednesday 25 March from mid-afternoon onwards – Janine Lamy (to book email/phone jlamy666@hotmail.com/07973 780820)

Sunday 29 March – EVENTERS PRACTICE DAY (details coming soon)

Wednesday 1 April – All Day Dressage, Show Jumping and Cross Country clinic with Janine Lamy (booking as above)

Saturday 11 April – British Eventing SJ & XC with Emily Baldwin (details coming soon)

Wednesday 15 April (3-5PM) – Francis Whittington (as above)

Saturday 18 April – Sam Champney-Warrener (To book please email Sam at champneyequestrian@sky.com or call on 07703273902)

Wednesday 29 April – Janine Lamy afternoon XC (booking as above)

Wednesday 20 May – Janine Lamy afternoon XC (as above)

Wednesday 24 June – Janine Lamy afternoon XC (as above)

Wednesday 29 July – Janine Lamy afternone XC (as above) 

Wednesday 26 August – Janine Lamy afternoon XC (as above)